HONGLI

Message has been sent, we will promptly respond to you! Back to Categories or Home
Inquiry
  • Max:8000

Contact Us

Mr.Yan Pan

THE MFT

Postcode: 311100

Tel:0086-571-86260006, 0086-571-86260602, 0086-571-86260388

Fax:0086-571-86260893

Email: sales@pipetool.com.cn, contact@pipetool.com.cn, pan@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 13185061581

WhatsApp: 0086-13185061581

Skype: pyan28

Address: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Ms.Melissa Zhang

THE MFT

Postcode: 311100

Tel:0086-571-86260006, 0086-15268186595

Fax:0086-571-86260893

Email: melissa@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 15268186595

WhatsApp: 008615268186595

Skype: zhangmelissa89

Address: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Mr.Charles Chen

THE MFT

Postcode: 311100

Tel:0086-571-86260388, 0086-13615711301

Fax:0086-571-86260893

Email: charles@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 13615711301

WhatsApp: 008613615711301

Skype: charleschen2013

Address: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Ms.Sybil Luo

THE MFT

Postcode: 311100

Tel:0086-571-86260602, 0086-15150489063

Fax:0086-571-86260893

Email: sybil@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 15150489063

WhatsApp: 008615150489063

Skype: SybilLuo1991

Address: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Ms.Eileen Wang

THE MFT

Postcode: 311100

Tel:0086-571-86260006, 0086-571-86260602, 0086-15271934585

Fax:0086-571-86260893

Email: eileen@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 15271934585

WhatsApp: 008615271934585

Skype: wpdl5201314

Address: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Ms.Amy Lv

THE MFT

Postcode: 311100

Tel:86-571-86260006, 86-13429170236

Fax:86-571-86260893

Email: amy@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 13429170236

WhatsApp: 0086-13429170236

Skype: sweet-amy6

Address: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou

Ms.Vicky Shi

The MFT

Postcode: 311100

Tel:0086-571-86260602, 0086-571-86260388, 0086-13957170690

Fax:0086-571-86260893

Email: vicky@pipetool.com.cn

Wechat: 13957170690

WhatsApp: 008613957170690

Skype: vicky.shi.913

Address: No.2 Xingxing Road, Xingqiao Economic Development District, Yuhang District, Hangzhou